counter easy hit


The Institute of Physics (IPS) Council 2016-2018

(Elected 2016)

Title of Office in Society Name of Officer
President Assoc Prof Rajdeep Rawat
Vice President Prof Christian Kurtsiefer
Honorary Secretary Dr Koh Wee Shing
Honorary Treasurer Dr Lim Jit Ning
IPS Meeting chairperson Prof Christian Kurtsiefer
IPS Awards chairperson

Assoc Prof Phil Chan Aik Hui

Membership chairperson Dr Z Darren Tan, Dr M V Venkatashamy Reddy
Competitions chairpersons Dr. Yeo Ye, Assoc Prof LEE Choon Keat, Paul
Media and publicity chairperson Dr Koh Wee Shing
Council Members Dr Gan Chee kwan; Assoc Prof FAN Hongjin; Assoc Prof Cesare SOCI; Asst Prof Dario POLETTI



Past Councils

Current Council
Past Councils


About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2009 Institute of Physics Singapore | CSC Design